i need Volunteers !

For those who are interested in Cisco Network blogging , i offer you to participate
blogging on my blog as an “Author” and after while you can be a “Contributor” , if you accept the offer please send me any benefit article in cisco (ccna , ccna security , ccna voice , ccna wireless) and i’ll attach it to my blog with your name and you will have a
Permanent Membership to the blog and you can post anything in anytime .

send me at : ahmed_sultan@mans-fci.net


Note 1
: You must have a wordpress account so you can enter my blog with
when i add you as an “Author” .
Note 2: I respect my friends in http://vty.me/ team and http://itcertguides.blogspot.com/ , i appreciate your efforts but i want to let any cisco academy student to know how to write , Explain and be more  knowledgeable with cisco courses and technologies not only one or two or not even 10 write and the rest read !
Thanks ,,

7 Responses to “i need Volunteers !”

  1. aamir Says:

    hi
    plz tell me free descripition i m very thank ful to u thanks

    • ciscawy Says:

      If you are interested in writing articles in cisco courses and technologies like an explanation in a specific topic related (routing , switiching , wireless , voip and security ) , i give you the chance through my blog to share it with the others with your name as the author of the topic and after feedback from people who read your article , you will be a Permanent Contributor in my blog .

  2. TibOvewib Says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,

  3. Invisable star Says:

    i want to say hi , i’m glad that there is someone like you here
    we all need to be aware of the latest updates in this field so , let’s work together to be huge society of technology.

    Thanks

  4. Invisable star Says:

    yes

    • ciscawy Says:

      please send me any benefit article in cisco (ccna , ccna security , ccna voice , ccna wireless) and i’ll attach it to my blog with your name and you will have a Permanent Membership to the blog according to visitors’s feedback and you can post anything in anytime .

Leave a Reply

